语音搜索的网站优化清单-塞玛特的秘密

到目前为止,语音搜索是一种不断发展的趋势。西方的SEO专家坚持认为,来自移动设备的语音搜索所占的份额为20%,到明年这一数字将增加到50%。

即使有统计数据,很明显,人的口头交流是与外界互动的主要和优先方式。我们喜欢获得问题的答案。语音搜索变得越来越流行的另一个原因是速度。毕竟,询问比输入文本查询要快。我们还要考虑到语音搜索对于残疾人来说更舒适。

因此,是时候确定Google Home,Siri或West Alexa中的流行者了,您的网站内容比竞争对手更受青睐。另外,不要忘记35%的语音查询来自“智能扬声器”,他们根本没有屏幕,他们会从10个最相关的搜索结果中选择一个进行播放。

发现 Semalt服务,用于推广您的网站

为什么您需要对语音查询进行网站优化?

根据Com Score分析师的说法,2020年有一半以上的搜索是使用语音搜索进行的。在2019年初,Adobe进行了一项研究,发现44%的移动用户每天使用语音进行搜索。在SEO工作过程中,朝着这个方向优化网站至关重要。

根据分析家的预测,到2022年,仅在英国,语音查询的收入就将达到35亿英镑,美国市场将获得更多的收益-400亿美元,这仅归功于搜索语音查询!

英语互联网已经意识到网站优化对于语音搜索的重要性。根据Yandex统计,在Runet中,尽管超过了来自移动设备的查询份额,但针对语音查询的搜索引擎优化并不是重中之重。鉴于语音搜索的普及率预计会增长,对于选择这种查询方法的用户,我们可以放心地期待搜索结果的激烈竞争。

为了谁?

语音搜索对于本地业务和服务站点至关重要。移动内容的独特之处在于,移动内容的传递集中在用户的当前位置。例如,如果您需要在附近找到轮胎服务,则可以通过请求:“确定,Google!轮胎验配”,显示带有地址和等级的最近点。

现在,语音搜索的竞争并不高,有针对性的点击量很大,这对于SEO来说非常有价值,但是很少有企业主对此予以关注。

根据BrightLocal的统计数据,正在寻找本地业务的用户中有28%喜欢打电话,有19%的用户直接去了服务地点,有27%的人去了网站。

无论您是使用SEO还是进行上下文广告活动,都没有关系。搜索结果正在适应语音搜索的结果,并且越来越多。现在是时候在竞争对手开始做您的网站之前开始对其进行优化。

竞争只会在未来加剧,因此优化您的网站进行语音搜索非常重要。

为此,请使用以下清单:

1.经典SEO

根据经典SEO规范进行优化的网站已经成为提高语音助手环境排名的巨大基础。因此,首要任务是根据搜索引擎的要求对网站进行排序。良好的导航,相关的元数据,域权限,缺少技术错误以及SEO的其他重要方面将帮助您赢得语音搜索的排名战。

2.网站加载速度

传统SEO的这一元素对语音搜索有重大影响。根据Backlinko的一项研究,网站加载速度在语音搜索排名中扮演着重要角色。人工智能很可能主要选择尽快加载的站点,以满足用户对即时响应的需求。语音搜索的平均页面加载速度也证明了这一点,与常规搜索的页面相比,该速度要快2倍。

3.网站安全

由于Google语音搜索结果的主要功能是安全的HTTPS协议(在HTTPS上分析的所有网页的70%),因此我们将其突出显示为单独的项。这种关联可能会出现,因为在Google搜索引擎的TOP上有使用HTTPS协议的网站,并且(请注意!)大约75%的语音搜索结果位于TOP-3中以进行常规搜索。

无论如何,更改HTTP并不是多余的。

4.域名授权

与Google的爬虫类似,人工智能将更喜欢具有大量链接的网站。证明是所有语音搜索结果的高域名排名(Ahrefs超过75)。

与常规搜索结果不同,我们从10个链接中进行选择,而Google Home仅需要提供一个答案。这意味着搜索引擎将建议一个他非常有信心的网站。

顺便说一下,根据最新研究,人工智能并不在乎从中获得答案的页面链接的权重。最主要的是域本身的链接能力。

5.结构化数据标记

一个有争议的观点,因为语音搜索与带有标记的结构化数据的网站之间没有明显的相关性。

至少有两个原因值得添加它。

这是帮助机器人了解页面内容的绝佳机会。因此,机器人可以看到一组特定字符的真正含义,并更快,更正确地确定页面与给定请求的相关性。

Google最近宣布了一种名为Speakable的新型标记,该标记专门用于指示语音助手可以读取的页面部分。使用英语的Google Home设备的美国用户以及以英语发布内容的Google新闻发布者均可使用可口的标记。发布商开始积极使用Speakable时,Google就会在其他国家/地区和语言中推广此标记。

尽管传统上结构化的数据标记可能不是语音搜索中强大的排名因素,但Google已经提供了专门的标记。考虑到它。

我们完成了技术方面的工作,然后继续进行与语音搜索直接相关的细微差别。

借助Semalt提供的服务,将您的网站置于搜索结果的顶部

6.回答问题

假定使用语音技术的搜索查询是通过构造口语熟悉的问题来执行的,那么显然我们需要在此基础上进行构建。我们回答用户问题的方式越准确,答案就越有可能包含在语音搜索结果中。

FAQ页面非常适合此操作。根据搜索引擎指示的答案来源,语音结果的2.68%是从“常见问题解答”页面获得的。除了为用户提供有关产品或服务的尽可能多的信息外,“常见问题”页面还使实现适用于语音搜索的格式变得容易。同时,如果其他任何页面包含用户问题的确切答案,也可以将其选择为最佳结果。

供参考:在语音搜索的情况下,根本不需要为关键字创建单独的登录。根据Backlinko的研究,语音搜索结果的一小部分在标题中包含相关的关键字。人工智能更有可能在页面内容中找到必要的信息。

7.长尾关键词

较长的关键字在语音搜索中更有效。当人们用声音搜索时,他们提出的问题比发短信的问题要长3/4。底线很清楚-关键字词组越长,与语音查询相关的可能性就越大。

因此,围绕长问题短语建立内容策略。

8.答案长度

即使疑问句应该很长,答案也必须简短而有意义。 Google明确表示需要语音搜索的简明答案。为此,搜索引擎甚至提供了语音搜索手册。此外,在研究过程中,事实证明,搜索语音查询的最佳答案是29个单词。

9.文本的可读性

易于阅读的内容是人工智能的主要优势之一。原因是表面上-易于阅读的文本易于复制。另外,语音搜索算法可以对易于理解的内容进行排名。

在网站上添加文字时,请记住,这些信息将被耳朵复制-请注意用户。使用任何在线服务检查文本的质量。

10.带有答案或特色片段的方块

答案块在“零位置”的自然搜索结果的最顶部排名,并包含对用户请求的直接和简短答案。因此,我们需要努力优化精选片段。此外,从这些模块中,语音算法可在40%的情况下提升响应。

如何进入答案的区块:

11.本地SEO

本地搜索优化对于语音搜索也很重要。几乎一半的语音搜索查询都具有强烈的本地意图。 “ Google,我附近的哪些餐厅营业至午夜?”是具有本地意图的典型语音查询。这意味着语音搜索适合促进本地小型企业。

通过填写所有建议的字段来优化公司的仪表板。 Google是否选择它作为搜索结果取决于您的“ Google我的名片”中的信息量。

请注意“ Google我的商家”中的功能-“问题与解答”。该部分通常留空,但会带来良好的用户体验,因此可能会对语音搜索产生影响。用户将在这里找到答案,并直接从搜索结果中了解有关业务和服务的完整信息。

找出其他本地推广方法,例如,在本地目录中注册或从本地媒体反向链接。

12.社交网络上的受欢迎程度

不,社交提示不是语音助手的排名因素。这是关于以下事实:流行的有吸引力的内容将在语音搜索结果的形成中成为优先事项。情况与域的链接质量相同-人工智能更喜欢权威来源。因此,平均而言,语音助手会选择拥有1000多个Facebook分享和大约45条推文的内容。

通过语音搜索可以成功地对常规搜索结果前10名中的网站进行排名。因此,主要目标是优化站点以实现较高的排名。

并再次提出建议:

如何优化您的网站以进行Google语音搜索?

结论

如今,得益于网站,公司的发展成为可能。因此,为了使您的活动更加可见,您必须依靠网站的引用。因此,成为第一个使用新的流行方法(例如语音搜索)的人对您来说是有利可图的。

显然,SEO在很大程度上是一项技术工作。为了更好地宣传您的网站,建议您使用以下服务: 塞马尔特 为您提供独特的SEO解决方案。

通过使用Semalt服务,您可以选择快速获得所需的结果,而首先要从中受益 专业服务 并持续监控。

Site Optimization Checklist For Voice Search - Secrets From Semalt

By far, voice search is a trend that is gaining momentum. Western SEO experts insist that the share of voice search from mobile devices is 20%, and by next year this figure will increase to 50%.

Even despite the statistics, it is obvious that verbal communication for a person is the main and priority way of interacting with the outside world. We love getting answers to questions. Another reason why voice search is becoming more popular is speed. After all, asking is faster than entering a text query. Let's also take into account that voice search is more comfortable for people with disabilities.

Therefore, it is high time to make sure that Google Home, Siri, or the popular in the West Alexa preferred the content of your site to competitors. And don't forget that 35% of voice queries come from "Smart Speakers," who have no screen at all, and who will choose one of the 10 most relevant search results for playback.

Discover Semalt services for promoting your website

Why do you need website optimization for voice queries?

According to Com Score analysts, more than half of 2020 searches was made using voice search. In early 2019, Adobe conducted a study and found that 44% of mobile users search using their voice every day. In the course of SEO work, it is critically important to optimize the site for this direction.

According to analysts' forecasts, revenue from voice queries in the UK alone will amount to 3.5 billion pounds by 2022, and the US market will gain even more - 40 billion dollars, and this is only thanks to voice queries from search!

The English-speaking Internet has already appreciated the high importance of website optimization for voice search. In Runet, search engine optimization for voice queries is not a priority, although the share of queries from mobile devices exceeded, according to Yandex statistics, 52%. Given the projected growth in the popularity of voice search, we can confidently expect serious competition in search results for users who have chosen this method of typing a query.

For whom?

Voice search is essential for local business and service sites. The peculiarity of mobile content is that the delivery on mobile is focused on the current location of the user. For example, if you need to find a tire service nearby, then by request: "OK, Google! Tire fitting ", the nearest points with addresses and ratings will be shown.

The competition in voice search is not high now, there is a lot of targeted traffic, which is very valuable for SEO, but few business owners pay attention to it.

According to BrightLocal statistics, 28% of users who were looking for a local business prefer a phone call, 19% go straight to the place of the service and 27% go to the site.

Whether you're using SEO or running a contextual advertising campaign, it doesn't matter. The search results are adapting the results for voice search and it is getting more and more. It's time to start optimizing your site before competitors start doing it.

The competition will only intensify in the future, so it's important to optimize your site for voice search.

To do this, use the checklist below:

1. Classic SEO

Optimized sites according to the canons of classic SEO are already a huge base for improving ranking in the voice assistants' environment. Therefore, the primary task is to put the site in order according to the requirements of search engines. Good navigation, relevant metadata, domain authority, lack of technical errors, and other important aspects of SEO will help you win the ranking battle in voice search.

2. Site loading speed

This element of traditional SEO has a significant impact on voice search. According to a study by Backlinko, site load speed plays a large role in voice search rankings. Most likely, artificial intelligence predominantly selects sites that load as quickly as possible to satisfy the user's need for an instant response. This is also evidenced by the average page load speed from voice search, which, in comparison with a page from a regular search, is 2 times faster.

3. Site security

We highlight it as a separate item since the main feature of the Google voice search results is the secure HTTPS protocol (70% of all pages analyzed on HTTPS). Such a correlation may appear since at the TOP of the Google search engine there are sites with the HTTPS protocol, and (attention!) About 75% of voice search results are in the TOP-3 for regular search.

Anyway, it will not be superfluous to change the HTTP.

4. Domain authority

Similar to Google's crawlers, AI will prefer a site with strong link mass. The proof is the high domain ranking (over 75 by Ahrefs) on all voice search results.

Unlike regular search results, where we choose from 10 links, Google Home only needs to provide one answer. This means that the search engine will suggest a site that he is extremely confident about.

By the way, according to the latest research, artificial intelligence does not care about the weight of the link of the page from which it gets the answer. The main thing is the link power of the domain itself.

5. Structured data markup

A controversial point, as there is no tangible correlation between voice search and sites with tagged structured data.

It is worth adding it for at least two reasons.

This is a great opportunity to help robots understand what the page is about. Thus, the robots see what a certain set of characters really means and determine the relevance of a page for a given request faster and more correctly.

Google recently announced a new type of markup called Speakable, designed specifically to indicate portions of a page that can be read by voice assistants. Speakable markup is available to US users with English Google Home devices, as well as Google News publishers who publish content in English. Google will roll out this markup for other countries and languages as soon as publishers start actively using Speakable.

While traditionally structured data markup may not be a powerful ranking factor in voice search, Google already offers specialized markup. Take it into consideration.

We finished with the technical aspects, and let's move on to the nuances that are directly related to voice search.

Position your site at the top of search results with the services offered by Semalt

6. Answer the question

Given that search queries with voice technology are executed by constructing a question that is familiar to spoken language, it is obvious that we need to build on this. The more accurately we answer a user's question, the more likely it is that the answer will be included in the voice search results.

The FAQ pages are ideal for this. Based on the answer sources indicated by the search engine - 2.68% of the voice results were obtained from the FAQ pages. In addition to providing users with as much information as possible about a product or service, the FAQ page makes it easy to implement a format suitable for voice searches. At the same time, if any other page contains the exact answer to the user's question, it can also be selected as the optimal result.

For reference: in the case of voice search, it is not necessary at all to create a separate landing for a key phrase. According to Backlinko's research, a tiny fraction of the voice search results contains the relevant keyword in the title. More likely, artificial intelligence finds the necessary information in the content of the page.

7. Long-tail keywords

Longer keywords are more effective with voice searches. When people search with their voice, the question they ask is 3/4 longer than the texted question. The bottom line is clear - the longer the keyword phrase, the more likely it will be relevant to the voice query.

Therefore, build your content strategy around long question phrases.

8. Answer length

Even though the question phrase should be long, the answer will have to be written short and meaningful. Google made it clear that it needs concise answers to voice searches. For this, the search engine even provided a manual on voice search. Besides, in the course of the study, it turned out that the optimal volume of an answer to a search voice query is 29 words.

9. Readability of the text

Easy-to-read content is one of the main advantages of artificial intelligence. The reason is on the surface - easy-to-read text is easy to reproduce. Plus, it makes sense for the voice search algorithm to rank content that is easy to understand.

When adding text to the site, keep in mind that the information will be reproduced by ear - take care of users. Check the quality of the text using any online service.

10. Blocks with answers or Featured Snippets

Answer blocks are ranked at the very top of the organic search results at "zero position" and contain a direct and short answer to the user's request. Therefore, we need to work on optimizing Featured Snippets. Moreover, from these blocks, voice algorithms pull up responses in 40% of cases.

How to get into blocks with answers:

11. Local SEO

Local search optimization is also important for voice searches. Nearly half of voice search queries have strong local intent. "Google, what restaurants near me are open until midnight?" Is a typical voice query with local intent. This means that voice search is suitable for promoting local small businesses.

Optimize the dashboard of your company by filling in all the proposed fields. Whether Google chooses it as a search result depends on the amount of information in your Google My Business card.

Pay attention to the function in Google My Business - "Questions and Answers". This section is often left blank, but it can have an impact on voice searches as it creates a great user experience. Here the user will find the answer and learn full information about the business and services directly from the search results.

Work out other methods of local promotion, for example, registering in local directories or backlinks from local media.

12. Popularity on social networks

No, social cues are not a ranking factor for voice assistants. This point is about the fact that popular attractive content will be a priority in the formation of voice search results. The situation is the same as with the link mass of a domain - artificial intelligence prefers authoritative sources. Therefore, on average, a voice assistant selects content that has more than a thousand Facebook shares and about 45 tweets.

Successful ranking by voice search is guaranteed to sites that are in the TOP 10 of regular search results. Therefore, the main goal is to optimize the site to achieve high positions.

And again on the recommendations:

How to optimize your site for Google voice search?

Conclusion 

Nowadays, the development of a company is possible thanks to a website. Thus, to make your activities much more visible, you must rely on the referencing of your website. Therefore, it is profitable for you to be among the first people to use new trendy methods such as voice search.

It is obvious that SEO is for the most part a technical work. To better promote your website, I suggest you use services such as Semalt which offers you a unique SEO solution.

By using Semalt services, you take the option of quickly obtaining the results you want and above all of benefiting from professional service and continuous monitoring.