قائمة مراجعة تحسين الموقع للبحث الصوتي - أسرار من Semalt

إلى حد بعيد ، يعد البحث الصوتي اتجاهًا يكتسب زخمًا. يصر خبراء تحسين محركات البحث الغربية على أن حصة البحث الصوتي من الأجهزة المحمولة تبلغ 20٪ ، وبحلول العام المقبل سيرتفع هذا الرقم إلى 50٪.

على الرغم من الإحصائيات ، من الواضح أن التواصل اللفظي للشخص هو الطريقة الرئيسية والأولوية للتفاعل مع العالم الخارجي. نحن نحب الحصول على إجابات للأسئلة. سبب آخر يجعل البحث الصوتي أكثر شيوعًا هو السرعة. بعد كل شيء ، السؤال أسرع من إدخال استعلام نصي. لنأخذ في الاعتبار أيضًا أن البحث الصوتي أكثر راحة للأشخاص ذوي الإعاقة.

لذلك ، حان الوقت للتأكد من أن Google Home أو Siri أو المشهور في West Alexa فضل محتوى موقعك على المنافسين. ولا تنس أن 35٪ من الاستعلامات الصوتية تأتي من "مكبرات الصوت الذكية" ، التي لا تحتوي على شاشة على الإطلاق ، والتي ستختار واحدة من نتائج البحث العشر الأكثر صلة للتشغيل.

اكتشف خدمات Semalt للترويج لموقع الويب الخاص بك

لماذا تحتاج إلى تحسين موقع الويب للاستفسارات الصوتية؟

وفقًا لمحللي Com Score ، تم إجراء أكثر من نصف عمليات البحث لعام 2020 باستخدام البحث الصوتي. في أوائل عام 2019 ، أجرت Adobe دراسة ووجدت أن 44٪ من مستخدمي الهواتف المحمولة يبحثون باستخدام أصواتهم كل يوم. في سياق عمل تحسين محركات البحث ، من المهم للغاية تحسين الموقع لهذا الاتجاه.

وفقًا لتوقعات المحللين ، ستصل عائدات الاستعلامات الصوتية في المملكة المتحدة وحدها إلى 3.5 مليار جنيه إسترليني بحلول عام 2022 ، وستكسب سوق الولايات المتحدة أكثر من ذلك - 40 مليار دولار ، وهذا فقط بفضل الاستعلامات الصوتية من البحث!

لقد أدرك الإنترنت الناطق باللغة الإنجليزية بالفعل الأهمية الكبيرة لتحسين موقع الويب للبحث الصوتي. في Runet ، لا يمثل تحسين محرك البحث للاستعلامات الصوتية أولوية ، على الرغم من أن حصة الاستعلامات من الأجهزة المحمولة تجاوزت ، وفقًا لإحصائيات Yandex ، 52٪. نظرًا للنمو المتوقع في شعبية البحث الصوتي ، يمكننا أن نتوقع بثقة منافسة جدية في نتائج البحث للمستخدمين الذين اختاروا هذه الطريقة لكتابة استعلام.

لمن؟

البحث الصوتي ضروري للأعمال التجارية المحلية ومواقع الخدمة. خصوصية محتوى الهاتف المحمول هو أن التسليم على الهاتف المحمول يركز على الموقع الحالي للمستخدم. على سبيل المثال ، إذا كنت بحاجة إلى العثور على خدمة الإطارات في مكان قريب ، فبالطلب: "حسنًا ، Google! تركيب الإطارات" ، سيتم عرض أقرب النقاط مع العناوين والتقييمات.

المنافسة في البحث الصوتي ليست عالية الآن ، فهناك الكثير من الزيارات المستهدفة ، والتي تعتبر ذات قيمة كبيرة لتحسين محركات البحث ، لكن القليل من أصحاب الأعمال يهتمون بها.

وفقًا لإحصائيات BrightLocal ، يفضل 28٪ من المستخدمين الذين كانوا يبحثون عن شركة محلية إجراء مكالمة هاتفية ، و 19٪ يذهبون مباشرة إلى مكان الخدمة و 27٪ يذهبون إلى الموقع.

سواء كنت تستخدم مُحسّنات محرّكات البحث أو تدير حملة إعلانية سياقية ، فلا يهم. تقوم نتائج البحث بتكييف النتائج للبحث الصوتي وهي تزداد أكثر فأكثر. حان الوقت لبدء تحسين موقعك قبل أن يبدأ المنافسون في القيام بذلك.

ستشتد المنافسة في المستقبل فقط ، لذلك من المهم تحسين موقعك للبحث الصوتي.

للقيام بذلك ، استخدم قائمة التحقق أدناه:

1. كلاسيك سيو

تعد المواقع المحسّنة وفقًا لشرائع مُحسّنات محرّكات البحث الكلاسيكية بالفعل قاعدة ضخمة لتحسين الترتيب في بيئة المساعدين الصوتيين. لذلك فإن المهمة الأساسية هي ترتيب الموقع حسب متطلبات محركات البحث. سيساعدك التنقل الجيد والبيانات الوصفية ذات الصلة وسلطة المجال ونقص الأخطاء الفنية والجوانب المهمة الأخرى لتحسين محركات البحث على الفوز بمعركة التصنيف في البحث الصوتي.

2. سرعة تحميل الموقع

هذا العنصر من تحسين محركات البحث التقليدية له تأثير كبير على البحث الصوتي. وفقًا لدراسة أجرتها Backlinko ، تلعب سرعة تحميل الموقع دورًا كبيرًا في تصنيفات البحث الصوتي. على الأرجح ، يقوم الذكاء الاصطناعي في الغالب باختيار المواقع التي يتم تحميلها بأسرع ما يمكن لتلبية حاجة المستخدم إلى استجابة فورية. يتضح هذا أيضًا من خلال متوسط ​​سرعة تحميل الصفحة من البحث الصوتي ، والتي ، بالمقارنة مع صفحة من البحث العادي ، أسرع مرتين.

3. أمن الموقع

نبرزه كعنصر منفصل لأن الميزة الرئيسية لنتائج البحث الصوتي من Google هي بروتوكول HTTPS الآمن (70٪ من جميع الصفحات التي تم تحليلها على HTTPS). قد يظهر هذا الارتباط نظرًا لوجود مواقع ببروتوكول HTTPS في الجزء العلوي من محرك بحث Google ، و (انتباه!) حوالي 75 ٪ من نتائج البحث الصوتي موجودة في TOP-3 للبحث المنتظم.

على أي حال ، لن يكون من الضروري تغيير HTTP.

4. سلطة المجال

على غرار برامج الزحف من Google ، يفضل الذكاء الاصطناعي موقعًا به كتلة ارتباط قوية. والدليل هو تصنيف المجال العالي (أكثر من 75 بواسطة Ahrefs) في جميع نتائج البحث الصوتي.

على عكس نتائج البحث العادية ، حيث نختار من بين 10 روابط ، يحتاج Google Home فقط إلى تقديم إجابة واحدة. هذا يعني أن محرك البحث سيقترح موقعًا يثق به تمامًا.

بالمناسبة ، وفقًا لآخر الأبحاث ، لا يهتم الذكاء الاصطناعي بثقل رابط الصفحة التي يحصل منها على الإجابة. الشيء الرئيسي هو قوة الارتباط للمجال نفسه.

5. ترميز البيانات المنظمة

نقطة مثيرة للجدل ، حيث لا توجد علاقة ملموسة بين البحث الصوتي والمواقع ذات البيانات المنظمة ذات العلامات.

يجدر إضافته لسببين على الأقل.

هذه فرصة رائعة لمساعدة الروبوتات على فهم موضوع الصفحة. وبالتالي ، فإن الروبوتات ترى ما تعنيه مجموعة معينة من الأحرف حقًا وتحدد مدى ملاءمة الصفحة لطلب معين بشكل أسرع وأكثر صحة.

أعلنت Google مؤخرًا عن نوع جديد من الترميز يسمى Speakable ، وهو مصمم خصيصًا للإشارة إلى أجزاء من الصفحة يمكن قراءتها بواسطة المساعدين الصوتيين. الترميز الصوتي متاح لمستخدمي الولايات المتحدة الذين يستخدمون أجهزة Google Home باللغة الإنجليزية ، بالإضافة إلى ناشري أخبار Google الذين ينشرون المحتوى باللغة الإنجليزية. ستطرح Google هذا الترميز لبلدان ولغات أخرى بمجرد أن يبدأ الناشرون في استخدام Speakable بشكل نشط.

على الرغم من أن ترميز البيانات المنظمة تقليديًا قد لا يكون عامل تصنيف قويًا في البحث الصوتي ، إلا أن Google تقدم بالفعل ترميزًا متخصصًا. خذها بعين الاعتبار.

انتهينا من الجوانب الفنية ، ودعنا ننتقل إلى الفروق الدقيقة التي ترتبط ارتباطًا مباشرًا بالبحث الصوتي.

ضع موقعك في أعلى نتائج البحث مع الخدمات التي تقدمها Semalt

6. أجب عن السؤال

بالنظر إلى أن استعلامات البحث باستخدام تقنية الصوت يتم تنفيذها عن طريق إنشاء سؤال مألوف للغة المنطوقة ، فمن الواضح أننا بحاجة إلى البناء على هذا. كلما أجبنا بدقة أكبر على سؤال المستخدم ، زاد احتمال تضمين الإجابة في نتائج البحث الصوتي.

تعتبر صفحات الأسئلة الشائعة مثالية لهذا الغرض. بناءً على مصادر الإجابات التي أشار إليها محرك البحث - تم الحصول على 2.68٪ من النتائج الصوتية من صفحات الأسئلة الشائعة. بالإضافة إلى تزويد المستخدمين بأكبر قدر ممكن من المعلومات حول منتج أو خدمة ، تسهل صفحة الأسئلة الشائعة تنفيذ تنسيق مناسب لعمليات البحث الصوتي. في الوقت نفسه ، إذا كانت أي صفحة أخرى تحتوي على إجابة دقيقة لسؤال المستخدم ، فيمكن أيضًا تحديدها على أنها النتيجة المثلى.

كمرجع: في حالة البحث الصوتي ، ليس من الضروري على الإطلاق إنشاء مهبط منفصل لعبارة رئيسية. وفقًا لبحث Backlinko ، يحتوي جزء صغير من نتائج البحث الصوتي على الكلمة الأساسية ذات الصلة في العنوان. على الأرجح ، يجد الذكاء الاصطناعي المعلومات الضرورية في محتوى الصفحة.

7. كلمات ذات ذيل طويل

تعد الكلمات الرئيسية الأطول أكثر فعالية مع عمليات البحث الصوتي. عندما يبحث الأشخاص بأصواتهم ، يكون السؤال الذي يطرحونه أطول بمقدار 3/4 من السؤال المكتوب. المحصلة النهائية واضحة - كلما طالت عبارة الكلمة الرئيسية ، زاد احتمال ارتباطها بالاستعلام الصوتي.

لذلك ، قم ببناء استراتيجية المحتوى الخاصة بك حول عبارات الأسئلة الطويلة.

8. طول الإجابة

على الرغم من أن عبارة السؤال يجب أن تكون طويلة ، إلا أن الإجابة يجب أن تكون قصيرة وذات مغزى. أوضحت Google أنها تحتاج إلى إجابات موجزة لعمليات البحث الصوتي. لهذا ، قدم محرك البحث دليلًا عن البحث الصوتي. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، خلال الدراسة ، اتضح أن الحجم الأمثل للإجابة على استعلام صوتي للبحث هو 29 كلمة.

9. سهولة قراءة النص

يعد المحتوى سهل القراءة أحد المزايا الرئيسية للذكاء الاصطناعي. السبب ظاهريًا - من السهل إعادة إنتاج نص سهل القراءة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، من المنطقي أن تقوم خوارزمية البحث الصوتي بترتيب المحتوى الذي يسهل فهمه.

عند إضافة نص إلى الموقع ، ضع في اعتبارك أنه سيتم إعادة إنتاج المعلومات عن طريق الأذن - اهتم بالمستخدمين. تحقق من جودة النص باستخدام أي خدمة عبر الإنترنت.

10. كتل مع إجابات أو مقتطفات مميزة

يتم تصنيف مجموعات الإجابات في أعلى نتائج البحث العضوية عند "موضع الصفر" وتحتوي على إجابة مباشرة وقصيرة لطلب المستخدم. لذلك ، نحتاج إلى العمل على تحسين المقتطفات المميزة. علاوة على ذلك ، من هذه الكتل ، تسحب الخوارزميات الصوتية الردود في 40٪ من الحالات.

كيفية التعامل مع الكتل بالإجابات:

11. تحسين محركات البحث المحلية

يعد تحسين البحث المحلي مهمًا أيضًا لعمليات البحث الصوتي. ما يقرب من نصف استعلامات البحث الصوتي لها نية محلية قوية. "Google ، ما المطاعم القريبة مني المفتوحة حتى منتصف الليل؟" هو استعلام صوتي نموذجي بقصد محلي. هذا يعني أن البحث الصوتي مناسب للترويج للشركات الصغيرة المحلية.

قم بتحسين لوحة القيادة الخاصة بشركتك عن طريق ملء جميع الحقول المقترحة. يعتمد اختيار Google لها كنتيجة بحث على كمية المعلومات الموجودة في بطاقة Google My Business الخاصة بك.

انتبه إلى الوظيفة في Google My Business - "أسئلة وأجوبة". غالبًا ما يُترك هذا القسم فارغًا ، ولكن يمكن أن يكون له تأثير على عمليات البحث الصوتي لأنه يخلق تجربة مستخدم رائعة. هنا سيجد المستخدم الإجابة ويتعلم معلومات كاملة عن الأعمال والخدمات مباشرة من نتائج البحث.

ضع طرقًا أخرى للترويج المحلي ، على سبيل المثال ، التسجيل في الدلائل المحلية أو الروابط الخلفية من وسائل الإعلام المحلية.

12. الشعبية على الشبكات الاجتماعية

لا ، الإشارات الاجتماعية ليست عاملاً تصنيفيًا للمساعدين الصوتيين. تتعلق هذه النقطة بحقيقة أن المحتوى الجذاب الشعبي سيكون أولوية في تشكيل نتائج البحث الصوتي. الوضع هو نفسه كما هو الحال مع كتلة الارتباط للمجال - يفضل الذكاء الاصطناعي المصادر الموثوقة. لذلك ، في المتوسط ​​، يختار المساعد الصوتي المحتوى الذي يحتوي على أكثر من ألف مشاركة على Facebook وحوالي 45 تغريدة.

الترتيب الناجح عن طريق البحث الصوتي مضمون للمواقع الموجودة في أعلى 10 نتائج بحث عادية. لذلك فإن الهدف الرئيسي هو تحسين الموقع لتحقيق مراكز عالية.

ومرة أخرى بشأن التوصيات:

كيفية تحسين موقعك للبحث الصوتي من Google؟

استنتاج

في الوقت الحاضر ، يمكن تطوير شركة بفضل موقع الويب. وبالتالي ، لجعل أنشطتك أكثر وضوحًا ، يجب أن تعتمد على الرجوع إلى موقع الويب الخاص بك. لذلك ، من المفيد لك أن تكون من بين أول الأشخاص الذين يستخدمون طرقًا عصرية جديدة مثل البحث الصوتي.

من الواضح أن تحسين محركات البحث هو في الغالب عملاً تقنيًا. لتعزيز موقع الويب الخاص بك بشكل أفضل ، أقترح عليك استخدام خدمات مثل سيمالت والذي يقدم لك حلًا فريدًا لتحسين محركات البحث.

باستخدام خدمات Semalt ، يمكنك اختيار الحصول بسرعة على النتائج التي تريدها وقبل كل شيء الاستفادة منها خدمة احترافية والمراقبة المستمرة.

Site Optimization Checklist For Voice Search - Secrets From Semalt

By far, voice search is a trend that is gaining momentum. Western SEO experts insist that the share of voice search from mobile devices is 20%, and by next year this figure will increase to 50%.

Even despite the statistics, it is obvious that verbal communication for a person is the main and priority way of interacting with the outside world. We love getting answers to questions. Another reason why voice search is becoming more popular is speed. After all, asking is faster than entering a text query. Let's also take into account that voice search is more comfortable for people with disabilities.

Therefore, it is high time to make sure that Google Home, Siri, or the popular in the West Alexa preferred the content of your site to competitors. And don't forget that 35% of voice queries come from "Smart Speakers," who have no screen at all, and who will choose one of the 10 most relevant search results for playback.

Discover Semalt services for promoting your website

Why do you need website optimization for voice queries?

According to Com Score analysts, more than half of 2020 searches was made using voice search. In early 2019, Adobe conducted a study and found that 44% of mobile users search using their voice every day. In the course of SEO work, it is critically important to optimize the site for this direction.

According to analysts' forecasts, revenue from voice queries in the UK alone will amount to 3.5 billion pounds by 2022, and the US market will gain even more - 40 billion dollars, and this is only thanks to voice queries from search!

The English-speaking Internet has already appreciated the high importance of website optimization for voice search. In Runet, search engine optimization for voice queries is not a priority, although the share of queries from mobile devices exceeded, according to Yandex statistics, 52%. Given the projected growth in the popularity of voice search, we can confidently expect serious competition in search results for users who have chosen this method of typing a query.

For whom?

Voice search is essential for local business and service sites. The peculiarity of mobile content is that the delivery on mobile is focused on the current location of the user. For example, if you need to find a tire service nearby, then by request: "OK, Google! Tire fitting ", the nearest points with addresses and ratings will be shown.

The competition in voice search is not high now, there is a lot of targeted traffic, which is very valuable for SEO, but few business owners pay attention to it.

According to BrightLocal statistics, 28% of users who were looking for a local business prefer a phone call, 19% go straight to the place of the service and 27% go to the site.

Whether you're using SEO or running a contextual advertising campaign, it doesn't matter. The search results are adapting the results for voice search and it is getting more and more. It's time to start optimizing your site before competitors start doing it.

The competition will only intensify in the future, so it's important to optimize your site for voice search.

To do this, use the checklist below:

1. Classic SEO

Optimized sites according to the canons of classic SEO are already a huge base for improving ranking in the voice assistants' environment. Therefore, the primary task is to put the site in order according to the requirements of search engines. Good navigation, relevant metadata, domain authority, lack of technical errors, and other important aspects of SEO will help you win the ranking battle in voice search.

2. Site loading speed

This element of traditional SEO has a significant impact on voice search. According to a study by Backlinko, site load speed plays a large role in voice search rankings. Most likely, artificial intelligence predominantly selects sites that load as quickly as possible to satisfy the user's need for an instant response. This is also evidenced by the average page load speed from voice search, which, in comparison with a page from a regular search, is 2 times faster.

3. Site security

We highlight it as a separate item since the main feature of the Google voice search results is the secure HTTPS protocol (70% of all pages analyzed on HTTPS). Such a correlation may appear since at the TOP of the Google search engine there are sites with the HTTPS protocol, and (attention!) About 75% of voice search results are in the TOP-3 for regular search.

Anyway, it will not be superfluous to change the HTTP.

4. Domain authority

Similar to Google's crawlers, AI will prefer a site with strong link mass. The proof is the high domain ranking (over 75 by Ahrefs) on all voice search results.

Unlike regular search results, where we choose from 10 links, Google Home only needs to provide one answer. This means that the search engine will suggest a site that he is extremely confident about.

By the way, according to the latest research, artificial intelligence does not care about the weight of the link of the page from which it gets the answer. The main thing is the link power of the domain itself.

5. Structured data markup

A controversial point, as there is no tangible correlation between voice search and sites with tagged structured data.

It is worth adding it for at least two reasons.

This is a great opportunity to help robots understand what the page is about. Thus, the robots see what a certain set of characters really means and determine the relevance of a page for a given request faster and more correctly.

Google recently announced a new type of markup called Speakable, designed specifically to indicate portions of a page that can be read by voice assistants. Speakable markup is available to US users with English Google Home devices, as well as Google News publishers who publish content in English. Google will roll out this markup for other countries and languages as soon as publishers start actively using Speakable.

While traditionally structured data markup may not be a powerful ranking factor in voice search, Google already offers specialized markup. Take it into consideration.

We finished with the technical aspects, and let's move on to the nuances that are directly related to voice search.

Position your site at the top of search results with the services offered by Semalt

6. Answer the question

Given that search queries with voice technology are executed by constructing a question that is familiar to spoken language, it is obvious that we need to build on this. The more accurately we answer a user's question, the more likely it is that the answer will be included in the voice search results.

The FAQ pages are ideal for this. Based on the answer sources indicated by the search engine - 2.68% of the voice results were obtained from the FAQ pages. In addition to providing users with as much information as possible about a product or service, the FAQ page makes it easy to implement a format suitable for voice searches. At the same time, if any other page contains the exact answer to the user's question, it can also be selected as the optimal result.

For reference: in the case of voice search, it is not necessary at all to create a separate landing for a key phrase. According to Backlinko's research, a tiny fraction of the voice search results contains the relevant keyword in the title. More likely, artificial intelligence finds the necessary information in the content of the page.

7. Long-tail keywords

Longer keywords are more effective with voice searches. When people search with their voice, the question they ask is 3/4 longer than the texted question. The bottom line is clear - the longer the keyword phrase, the more likely it will be relevant to the voice query.

Therefore, build your content strategy around long question phrases.

8. Answer length

Even though the question phrase should be long, the answer will have to be written short and meaningful. Google made it clear that it needs concise answers to voice searches. For this, the search engine even provided a manual on voice search. Besides, in the course of the study, it turned out that the optimal volume of an answer to a search voice query is 29 words.

9. Readability of the text

Easy-to-read content is one of the main advantages of artificial intelligence. The reason is on the surface - easy-to-read text is easy to reproduce. Plus, it makes sense for the voice search algorithm to rank content that is easy to understand.

When adding text to the site, keep in mind that the information will be reproduced by ear - take care of users. Check the quality of the text using any online service.

10. Blocks with answers or Featured Snippets

Answer blocks are ranked at the very top of the organic search results at "zero position" and contain a direct and short answer to the user's request. Therefore, we need to work on optimizing Featured Snippets. Moreover, from these blocks, voice algorithms pull up responses in 40% of cases.

How to get into blocks with answers:

11. Local SEO

Local search optimization is also important for voice searches. Nearly half of voice search queries have strong local intent. "Google, what restaurants near me are open until midnight?" Is a typical voice query with local intent. This means that voice search is suitable for promoting local small businesses.

Optimize the dashboard of your company by filling in all the proposed fields. Whether Google chooses it as a search result depends on the amount of information in your Google My Business card.

Pay attention to the function in Google My Business - "Questions and Answers". This section is often left blank, but it can have an impact on voice searches as it creates a great user experience. Here the user will find the answer and learn full information about the business and services directly from the search results.

Work out other methods of local promotion, for example, registering in local directories or backlinks from local media.

12. Popularity on social networks

No, social cues are not a ranking factor for voice assistants. This point is about the fact that popular attractive content will be a priority in the formation of voice search results. The situation is the same as with the link mass of a domain - artificial intelligence prefers authoritative sources. Therefore, on average, a voice assistant selects content that has more than a thousand Facebook shares and about 45 tweets.

Successful ranking by voice search is guaranteed to sites that are in the TOP 10 of regular search results. Therefore, the main goal is to optimize the site to achieve high positions.

And again on the recommendations:

How to optimize your site for Google voice search?

Conclusion 

Nowadays, the development of a company is possible thanks to a website. Thus, to make your activities much more visible, you must rely on the referencing of your website. Therefore, it is profitable for you to be among the first people to use new trendy methods such as voice search.

It is obvious that SEO is for the most part a technical work. To better promote your website, I suggest you use services such as Semalt which offers you a unique SEO solution.

By using Semalt services, you take the option of quickly obtaining the results you want and above all of benefiting from professional service and continuous monitoring.